NW Oktoberfest Event Schedule

September 2, 2015

Find Your NW Oktoberfest

Photos at right: Live music crowns a horse-drawn carriage (left); while a laughing fraulein enjoys dancing in the sun (right). Photos courtesy of the Leavenworth Oktoberfest.

 

Oregon

Sept. 11–13: Sandy Oktoberfest, Sandy, OR, www.sandyoktoberfest.net
Sept. 17–20: 50th Annual Mount Angel Oktoberfest, Mount Angel, OR, www.oktoberfest.org
Sept. 18–19: Bend Oktoberfest, Bend, OR, www.bendoktoberfest.com
Sept. 19–Oct. 3: McMenamins Oktoberfests, Portland, OR, www.mcmenamins.com/2097-oktoberfest
Sept. 25–27: Paulaner Oktoberfest, Portland, OR, www.oakspark.com/specials.html
Oct. 3: German American Society of Portland Oktoberfest, Portland, OR, www.germanamerican.org

Washington

Sept. 18–20: Fremont Oktoberfest, Seattle, WA, www.fremontoktoberfest.com
Sept. 25–26: Renton Oktoberfest, Renton, WA, www.rentonoktoberfest.com
Oct. 2–3: Inland NW Oktoberfest and Craft Beer Festival, Spokane, WA, www.washingtonbeer.com/oktoberfest
Oct. 2–3: Anacortes Oktoberfest — Bier on the Pier, Anacortes, WA, www.anacortes.org/bier-on-the-pier
Oct. 2–17: Leavenworth Oktoberfest, Leavenworth, WA, www.leavenworthoktoberfest.com
Oct. 9 –11: 11th Annual Oktoberfest Northwest, Puyallup, WA, www.oktoberfestnw.com

Idaho

Sept. 25–26: Coeur d’Alene Oktoberfest, Coeur d’Alene, ID, www.idahocalendar.com/Events
Sept. 26: Old Boise Oktoberfest, Boise, ID, www.facebook.com/oktoberfestoldboise
Oct. 3–4: MCPAWS Oktoberfest, McCall, ID, www.mcpaws.org/pages/oktoberfest.html
Oct. 16–17: Crosstoberfest, Sun Valley, ID, www.crosstoberfestidaho.com

Did you enjoy this article? Subscribe to our Enewsletter